Management Team

*Please do not include account or personal information in email through this channel.

Michael J. Hinchey - President/CEO

(203) 288-1695 ext 231

Robert Devin -Vice President & CFO

(203) 288-1695 ext 233

Diann Frolish - VP Electronic Services

(203) 288-1695 ext 211

Cheryl Rich - VP Administration and Assistant Secretary

(203) 288-1695 ext 232

Chris Mastroni - VP Lending

(203) 288-1695 ext 221

Darlene White - VP Chief Operations Officer

(203) 288-1695 ext 234

Board of Directors

William Bakke - Chairperson

James Finch - Vice-Chairperson

Mark Consorte - Secretary

Ladonna Blow - Treasurer

Benjamin Deible - Director

Warren Petroskey - Director

Janet Sola - Director

Gabriel Lupo - Director

John Manning - Director

Supervisory Committee

Barbara Tito - Chairperson

P.O Box 4554 Hamden, CT 06514

You are now leaving Crosspoint Federal Credit Union

Crosspoint Logo

Crosspoint Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Crosspoint Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL